Fairlie Yacht Club Boat Shed Logo

Events

Events under 'Main Events'
Friday, April 12, 2024

Event Name

Date

FITTING OUT CRUISE IN COMPANY

Season opening event. A cruise in company with sailing challenges and a Saturday evening social event.

1400 outside LYH returning 1630. For details see Yearbook. 

Saturday, April 13, 2024 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fairlie 1st Points Series - Race1

Race 1 of 6, in the first series of Tuesday evening races

Sponsered by:

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fairlie 1st Points Series - Race 2

S1 R2

sponsored by:

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kip Pursuits Series 1 Race 1

Race 1 of 6 in the first series of Wednesday evening pursuit races

Open to non members, CYCA handicaps, Spinnaker and restricted sail classes.

sponsored by  

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holy Loch Race and Muster

Holy Loch Race and Muster - Kip Start

IPRS Race 1

Sponsored by:

 

 

 

Saturday, April 27, 2024 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fairlie 1st Points Series - Race 3

S1 R3

sponsered by:

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kip Pursuits Series 1 Race 2

Race 2 Series 1

Sponsored by 

Wednesday, May 01, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fairlie 1st Points Series - Race 4

S1 R4

sponsored by:

Tuesday, May 07, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kip Pursuits Series 1 Race 3

Series 1 Race 3

sponsored by 

Wednesday, May 08, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kip Regatta

Kip Regatta to 12 May

Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fairlie 1st Points Series - Race 5

S1 R5

sponsored by:

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kip Pursuits Series 1 Race 4

Series 1 Race 4

Sponsored by 

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lamlash Race and Muster

Lamlash Race and Muster 

IPRS Race 2, sponsored by:

 

Saturday, May 18, 2024 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fairlie 1st Points Series - Race 6

S1 R6

sponsored by:

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kip Pursuits Series 1 Race 5

Series 1 Race 5

sponsored by 

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Scottish Series

Scottish Series - CCC

Friday, May 24, 2024 10:00 am - Monday, May 27, 2024 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fairlie 2nd Points Series - Race1

S2 R1

sponsored by   

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kip Pursuits Series 1 Race 6

Series 1 Race 6

sponsored by 

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fairlie 2nd Points Series - Race 2

S2 R2

sponsored by 

Tuesday, June 04, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kip Pursuits Series 2 Race 1

S2 R1

sponored by

Wednesday, June 05, 2024 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Boat for sale Scotland